Divert Power

Divert Power 2[credit]

Operation
Influence: ○○○○

Derez any number of cards. You may rez a card, lowering its rez cost by 3 for each card that you derezzed this way.

If that doesn't work, try reversing the polarity.
Illustrated by Marius Siergiejew
Decklists with this card

Reign and Reverie (rar)

#30 • English
Startup Card Pool
Standard Card Pool
Standard Ban List (show history)
Rulings
  • ANCUR UFAQ 24 [Michael Boggs]

    Can the Corp play Divert Power but choose not to derez or rez any cards?

    Yes. To play Divert Power, it must have the potential to change the game state (via at least one rezzed card that can be derezzed and/or at least one unrezzed card that can be rezzed), but when the operation actually resolves, the Corp does not have to do anything since all of Divert Power's effects are adjustable.

Reviews

No reviews yet for this card.