Hangeki

Hangeki 0[credit]

Operation: Reprisal - Gray Ops
Influence: ●●○○○

Play only if the Runner trashed a Corp card during his or her last turn.

Choose an installed Corp card. The Runner may access that card. If he or she does, remove Hangeki from the game instead of trashing it; otherwise, add Hangeki to the Runner's score area as an agenda worth -1 agenda point.

Illustrated by Adam S. Doyle
Decklists with this card

Reign and Reverie (rar)

#40 • English
Startup Card Pool
Standard Card Pool
Standard Ban List (show history)
Rulings
  • ANCUR UFAQ 24 [Michael Boggs]

    Can the Corp choose an installed piece of ice for Hangeki?

    Yes.

    So if the Corp chooses an installed Archangel for Hangeki, the Runner could encounter it if they do not take the -1 agenda point?

    Correct.

    If the Runner accesses an installed piece of ice with Hangeki, can they trash it with Imp, reveal it with Aeneas Informant, etc.?

    Yes. Accessing an installed ice behaves just like accessing any other installed card.

Reviews

No reviews yet for this card.