Question more than a review -- Does this work in synergy with Tennin institute identity. The statement "to be successful or Unsuccessful " indicates neither effect occurs?? Is there a FAQ on this one?
@Rookie Jr; Tennin requires the runner to "make a successful run" to prevent Tennin ID ability from triggering. Since Crisium states "The run is not considered to be successful" (regardless of the second part), the runner would need to successfully run a non-Crisium server, or trash the Crisium and successfully run that server again to prevent the Tennin ID from firing. The "unsuccessful" clause is in there to prevent Crisium from triggering punitive effects on cards like Autoscripter, John Masanori, or Successful Demonstration. — Highwire
Does this also screw sneakdoor runs? — JT